SMELLYCAT BLOG

This is our blog dedicated to discussions on anything related to fragrance and nail polish! For regular updates on any new fragrances, visit the Smellycat Facebook page. LIKE us and find out the latest promotion we are running too!

St.Tropez - Spring 25% Off!

Friday, September 01, 2017

With Summer fast approaching, it's time to stock up on your tanning products, so we've got you covered!  Read More

Spring Specials 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017
☀️ Spring is finally upon us, and we think that's worth celebrating so we're discounting some of our top brands to ensure you have the perfect scent for the season! ☀️ Read More

OPI Iceland Collection

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
This spring, journey to the magical land of blue lagoons and Northern Lights with the Iceland Collection by OPI. Featuring a palette inspired by the country’s scenic, varied landscape of volcanoes, geysers, hot springs, lava fields and glaciers, this collection offers a range of captivating, chic hues that portray the wild beauty of Iceland. 

 Read More

Top 5 Fragrances for Father's Day 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Miniature Giveaway + Facebook & Instagram Competition

Friday, July 28, 2017

 Read More

Marc Jacobs | Find out about the Daisy Shine Edition

Friday, June 23, 2017
If you're a Marc Jacobs Daisy fan, you'll love these Limited Edition Daisy bottles. Read More

Mother's Day Made Easy

Monday, May 08, 2017

 Read More

Temporary change to delivery times | It's stocktake time

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Bear with us! We're taking a break for stocktake - you can continue to place orders during this time, however all orders placed this week after Wednesday 29th March will be dispatched on Monday 3rd April.  Read More

March Mini Madness Deal

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

March Mini Madness Deal: Read More

Get ready for summer with St. Tropez Tan! NEW Gradual Tan + 20% off!

Friday, January 13, 2017

This promotion has ended. Read More


Recent Posts